About Me and My Blog

I’m not great at writing or blogging, I haven’t been able to keep one going before.  So I hope I manage to keep this one going.

When I became a mummy (just over a month ago) I started to think that I wanted to share my views on pregnancy, birth and the ups and downs that come with becoming a parent for the first time or even if it’s the second or third time.

I love birth stories and before I had my baby I read a lot of blogs about it.  I will be posting my birth story and I have a couple of friends that have kindly said they would like to post theirs too.

So, here goes nothing, I hope you enjoy my babbling.

Leave a Reply

